Item AB/056 - Vierte Kammermusik [Serie I] im neuen Gewandhaus : am 10 Januar 1891

Identity area

Reference code

GB GB1179 AB-AB/056


Vierte Kammermusik [Serie I] im neuen Gewandhaus : am 10 Januar 1891


  • 12 Jan 1891 (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

1 item

Context area

Name of creator


Biographical history

Archival history

Immediate source of acquisition or transfer

Content and structure area

Scope and content

In this cutting die Herren Brodsky and Ottokar Novacek have been underlined in red. In this concert a quartet in E minor and in manuscript by Ottokar Novacek is played by the Brodsky Quartet.

Appraisal, destruction and scheduling


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access


Conditions governing reproduction

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Physical characteristics and technical requirements

27.5 by 22.5cm

Finding aids

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Genre access points

Description control area

Description identifier

Institution identifier

Rules and/or conventions used


Level of detail

Dates of creation revision deletion




Accession area

Related subjects

Related genres

Related places