Imprimir vista previa Cerrar

Mostrando 34 resultados

Descripción archivística
Royal Northern College of Music (1972-present)
Imprimir vista previa Ver :

1 resultados con objetos digitales Muestra los resultados con objetos digitales

Royal Northern College of Music archive

  • GB GB1179 RNCM
  • Colección
  • 1964-present

This collection consists of the institutional archive of the Royal Northern College of Music from its formation in 1973 to the present. It is not complete, some sections of the catalogue are rather thin but some sections are fairly comprehensive s...

Royal Northern College of Music (1972-present)

Papers of Dennis Jones relating to the death of Thomas Pitfield

Letters from Dennis Jones concerning the death of Thomas Pitfield to Alice Pitfield, the Pitfield Trust, and the Royal Northern College of Music; programme of a concert held in memory of Thomas Pitfield; and a sketch by Thomas Pitfield.

Jones, Dennis McKay (c.1930-2003), physician

'Metropolis', CD recording by the RNCM Wind Orchestra; artwork by Kelzo

Tracks as follows: Metropolis by Adam Gorb, conducted by Timothy Reynish; Paris Sketches by Martin Ellerby, conducted by Clark Rundell; Sailing With Archangels by Geoffrey Poole, conducted by Clark Rundell; Samurai by Nigel Clarke, conducted by Ti...

Royal Northern College of Music (1972-present)

Concerts in memorandum

The file contains details of concerts given in memory of Elizabeth Harwood and a letter to Mr J. Royle (Harwood's husband) about a concert held at the Royal Northern College of Music, 29 April 1992, for Harwood.

A photocopy of two letters to RNCM

  • GB GB1179 DL-DL/1-DL/1/735
  • Unidad documental simple
  • 16 - 17 October 1991
  • Parte deDavid Lloyd Papers

Letter 1 - cc'd to David Lloyd, thanking RNCM for 'sending such wonderful artists for the concert' on the 16 October 1991 Letter 2 - To Miss Dale from Pat Perkin (Hon. Treasurer) regarding the fee for the concert on the 16 October 1...

Papers re work life

  • GB GB1179 JW-JW/8-JW/8/2
  • Unidad documental compuesta
  • 1946-1990
  • Parte deJohn Wray archive

Catalogues of works, correspondence and papers re work with RNCM and Oxford University, 4 tuning forks

Resultados 1 a 10 de 34