Mostrando 1428 resultados

Descripción archivística
Thomas Pitfield Collection
Imprimir vista previa Ver :

1 resultados con objetos digitales Muestra los resultados con objetos digitales

Sonata no.1 in A for violin and piano

Published London: Forsyth Brothers 1968. Autographed by the composer. Dedicated "To Robert Forbes". Movements: Allegretto articulato; Ostinato; Scherzo; Cyclic Variations.

Pavan for [oboe] and piano

Piano score. "2 Dance Pieces" crossed out, with (1) inserted after "Pavan" (2nd Dance Piece may have been a Polka, publ. Forsyth 1985). Dedication "For Leon Goossens" obliterated.

Resultados 81 a 90 de 1428