Showing 423 results

Archivistische beschrijving
Philip Jones Brass Ensemble Archive
Print preview View:

1 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects

Quintet No. 2

Score. Trombone & Tuba parts for second movement only. Ensemble

Ewald, Victor Vladimirovich (1860-1935), composer

Three Brass Cats. Another Cat

Score and Parts. Includes annotated score published Chester Music and hand-written parts. Mixture photocopies and MSS. Ensemble

Hazell, Chris (1948-present), composer

Resultaten 31 tot 40 van 423