Affichage de 423 résultats

Description archivistique
Philip Jones Brass Ensemble Archive
Aperçu avant impression Affichage :

1 résultats avec documents numérisés Afficher les résultats avec des objets numériques

Philip Jones Brass Ensemble Archive

  • GB GB1179 PJBE
  • Collection
  • 1921-1996

Autograph MS of pieces composed or arranged for the ensemble by Philip Jones and others, and annotated published editions and photocopies. The archive encompasses the vast range of repertoire from the Renaissance-period to works contemporary with...

Jones, Philip (1928-2000), Commander of the Most Excellent Order of the British Empire, Officer of the Order of the British Empire, trumpeter, teacher

Fanfare of November 17th

Score only. Letter from Lukas Matousek to Philip Jones. Biography of Lukas Matousek. Ensemble

Matoušek, Lukáš (1943-present), Composer

Hock from "A Wine Symphony"

Score and Parts. Letter from Bourgeois to Philip Jones. Article from "Decanter" magazine regarding symphony. Ensemble

Bourgeois, Derek David (1941-2017), composer

Résultats 1 à 10 sur 423