Print preview Close

Showing 3890 results

Archival description
Print preview View:

Northern Light. Op 88

Previously ABW/1/33. Photocopied MS of 54 pages with commentary. For the Leeds Symphony Orchestra on the occasion of its centenary (1891-1991) and first performed on 18 May 1991, conducted by Martin Binks. See also ABW/1/59b (previously ABW/1/60).

Concert Overture: Solent Forts. Op 90

Previously ABW/1/62. Photocopy of original MS; 54 pages. Commissioned by Michael Webber for English Heritage to mark the retirement of Lord Montagu of Beaulieu as the First Chairman of English Heritage, 1984-1991. First performed 31 Aug 1991 in ...

Quartet for Brass. Op 91

Previously ABW/1/85. Consists of autograph MS full score and full set of parts, together with some typescript notes about the work. Dedicated to the Desford Brass Quartet.

Suivez la Raison. Op 92

Previously ABW/1/34. Photocopied MS of 37 pages with commentary. Commissioned by and dedicated to Ermystead's Grammar School to celebrate the 500th Anniversary of its foundation (1492-1992).

Results 71 to 80 of 3890