Mostrando 407 resultados

Descripción archivística
Philip Jones Brass Ensemble Archive Unidad documental compuesta
Imprimir vista previa Ver :

Brass quintet

Score and parts, with letter from Lawrence Killian to PJ. Ensemble

Killian, Lawrence (fl.1970s), composer

Various arrangements

Horn and piano arrangements of Largo affettuoso (Corelli) Gavotte (Couperin) Rhapsody (with additional horn part) Largo (Dvorak)

James, Ifor (1931-2004), horn player, teacher


Letters from Jennifer Hillman to PJ, with a copy of a letter from Chester Music to JH.

Hillman, Jennifer (fl.1980s), composer

Janus I

Score and parts, with letter from Bern Herbolsheimer to PJ. Ensemble

Herbolsheimer, Bern (1948-2016), Composer

Arrangements by Kenneth Herbert

Scores and parts (unless otherwise stated) of the following: Suite in G minor by Froberger (score only); 5 pieces for brass quintet: Guillaume de Mauchat "isorhythmic motet"; Johannes Ockeghem "Kyrie from missa l'homme arme&quo...

Herbert, Kenneth (fl. 1960s-1980s), composer, arranger

AKASA op.27

Score published Jaemusiikki 1980. Ensemble

Heiniö, Mikko Kyösti (1948-present), Composer and musicologist

Resultados 61 a 70 de 407