Showing 423 results

Archival description
Philip Jones Brass Ensemble Archive
Print preview View:

1 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects

Quintet in B minor. Symphony for Brass Choir

Score and parts for various editions by Robert King, Edward H. Tarr and Donald Miller, as well as score of original version for 2 cornets, alto horn, tenor horn and tuba. Correspondence between Philip Jones and Tom Wilson. Photograph of Ewald. Ens...

Ewald, Victor Vladimirovich (1860-1935), composer

Quintet No. 2

Score. Trombone & Tuba parts for second movement only. Ensemble

Ewald, Victor Vladimirovich (1860-1935), composer

Results 51 to 60 of 423