Showing 423 results

Archival description
Philip Jones Brass Ensemble Archive
Print preview View:

1 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects


Score and parts, with letter from Henrique de Curitiba Morozowicz to PJ. Ensemble

Morozowicz, Henrique de Curitiba (1936-2008), Composer

Sextett [sic] op.32

Score and parts published by Oslo: Musikk-Huset 1980, with letter from Trygve Madsen to PJ. Ensemble pno

Madsen, Trygve (1940-present), Composer, pianist

Results 51 to 60 of 423