Showing 407 results

Archivistische beschrijving
Philip Jones Brass Ensemble Archive Bestanddeel
Print preview View:

Music for two horns

Parts only: Chewing the Ragtime, The Computer's Nightmare, Canons 1-3, Horn Castle, Woodshed Suite, A Short Suite, Scherzo, Hornpipes no.s 1 and 2, Allemande, Oranges and Lemons, and No Wool.

Coleby, Geoffrey (fl.1970s), Baritone

A Choice Collection of Ayres arr. Haislip

4 letters from Douglas Haislip to PJ, and publicity brochure for Solid Brass. With scores of A Choice Collection of Ayres (ensemble, and Suite for brass (Handel) - arr. for quintet ( and for 10 piece (

Haislip, Douglas D. (c.1950-present), Trumpet player

AKASA op.27

Score published Jaemusiikki 1980. Ensemble

Heiniö, Mikko Kyösti (1948-present), Composer and musicologist

Resultaten 51 tot 60 van 407