Showing 108 results

Archival description
Carl Fuchs Papers
Print preview View:

1 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects

Loose covers from musical scores

Scores not found. Comprising: Anton Dvorak, Waldesruhe: Adagio for violoncello; Maurice Ravel, Sonata for violin and violoncello; Anton Rubinstein, Fantasie for pianoforte and orchestra, op. 84. All with attached programmes and cuttings.

Results 51 to 60 of 108