Print preview Close

Showing 407 results

Archivistische beschrijving
Philip Jones Brass Ensemble Archive Bestanddeel
Print preview View:

Les Adieux

Score and Parts. Letter from Koetsier to Philip Jones. Ensemble 3.Flugel.1.4.1

Koetsier, Jan (1911-2006), composer, conductor

Sonata da Chiesa

Score only. Variations on three chorales by Loewe, Isaak and Silcher. Ensemble

Koetsier, Jan (1911-2006), composer, conductor


Score only - prepared for publication. Ensemble

Salzedo, Leonard Lopes (1922-2000), composer, conductor

Resultaten 41 tot 50 van 407