Affichage de 108 résultats

Description archivistique
Carl Fuchs Papers
Aperçu avant impression Affichage :

1 résultats avec documents numérisés Afficher les résultats avec des objets numériques

Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy. Duets for piano and violoncello.

Comprising: Variations concertantes, op. 17; Sonata, op. 45; Sonata, op. 58. With annotations and inserted programmes. Inscribed 'The whole book broadcast from Manchester, July 1930 (Foundations of Music) by Lucy Pierce and Carl Fuchs. Na...

Volume labelled 'Pianoforte concertos'.

Comprising: Joachim Raff, Concerto for violoncello, op. 193; Frederic Grutzmacher, Concerto, op. 10; August Lindner, Concerto for violoncello, op. 34; Camille Saint-Saens, Concerto for violoncello, op. 33; Eduardo Lalo, Concerto for violoncello,...

Volume. Concertos for violoncello.

Comprising: Joachim Raff, Concerto for violoncello, op. 193, part for principal violoncello, with alterations to the score made by Bernhard Cossmann, 1880; Frederic Grutzmacher, Concerto for violoncello, op. 10, part for principal violoncello; Aug...

Joseph Haydn. Concerto for violoncello and pianoforte.

Full score and part for solo violoncello. With annotations, inserted cuttings, programmes and letter to CF from his father, 1885. Both inscribed 'For the Henry Watson Music Library, from Carl Fuchs, March 1950'.

Résultats 31 à 40 sur 108