Affichage de 108 résultats

Description archivistique
Carl Fuchs Papers
Aperçu avant impression Affichage :

1 résultats avec documents numérisés Afficher les résultats avec des objets numériques

Ludwig Thuille. Sonata for violoncello and pianoforte, op. 22.

Full score and part for violoncello. With annotations, and inserted cuttings and programmes. Violoncello part inscribed 'This - my favourite sonata - was written by Ludwig Thuille, a native of South Tyrol which now belongs to Italy. Carl F...

Joseph Haydn. Concerto for violoncello and pianoforte.

Full score and part for solo violoncello. With annotations, inserted cuttings, programmes and letter to CF from his father, 1885. Both inscribed 'For the Henry Watson Music Library, from Carl Fuchs, March 1950'.


This series comprises music collected and performed by CF. The scores are annotated and accompanied by extracts from concert programmes and reviews of concerts in which CF performed these pieces. Items are dated from the inserted cuttings and pr...

Résultats 11 à 20 sur 108