Showing 108 results

Archival description
Carl Fuchs Papers
Print preview View:

1 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects

RMCM press cuttings and programmes

Press cuttings, including reviews, and programmes of RMCM concerts including CF's pupils (many with cuttings attached and annotations).

Loose covers from musical scores

Scores not found. Comprising: Anton Dvorak, Waldesruhe: Adagio for violoncello; Maurice Ravel, Sonata for violin and violoncello; Anton Rubinstein, Fantasie for pianoforte and orchestra, op. 84. All with attached programmes and cuttings.

Volume labelled 'Cellostudien 3'.

Comprising: FA Kummer, Eight studies for violoncello, op. 44; Auguste Franchomme, Twelve caprices, op. 7 and 12 studies for the violoncello and piano or second violoncello, op. 35; Charles Schuberth, Eight caprices for violoncello and second violo...

Results 11 to 20 of 108