Print preview Close

Showing 407 results

Archivistische beschrijving
Philip Jones Brass Ensemble Archive Bestanddeel
Print preview View:

Brass Sextet, Op. 30 (Trumpet Sextet)

Score and parts. Inlcudes programme note in German. With list of parts and transposition chart, and letter from Max Sommerhalder regarding publication. Ensemble Cornet. 2. Bass Trumpet. 0.1.1

Böhme, Oskar (1870-?1938), cornettist, composer

Hock from "A Wine Symphony"

Score and Parts. Letter from Bourgeois to Philip Jones. Article from "Decanter" magazine regarding symphony. Ensemble

Bourgeois, Derek David (1941-2017), composer

Resultaten 11 tot 20 van 407