Showing 9721 results

Archival description
Print preview View:

23 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects

'Blimunda' Archive

Material relating to Azio Corghi's opera 'Blimunda', performed at La Scala (1990) and the Teatro Nacional de Sao Carlos, Lisbon (1991), including programme books, newspaper cuttings and some correspondence of the composer.

Corghi, Azio (1937-present), composer, teacher

'Brass Quintet'

'Brass Quintet' by George Nicholson, handwritten score, including one letter from George Nicholson to Philip Jones.

Nicholson, George (1949-present), composer, teacher

Results 11 to 20 of 9721