Showing 108 results

Archival description
Carl Fuchs Papers
Print preview View:

1 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects

Volume labelled 'Cellostudien 3'.

Comprising: FA Kummer, Eight studies for violoncello, op. 44; Auguste Franchomme, Twelve caprices, op. 7 and 12 studies for the violoncello and piano or second violoncello, op. 35; Charles Schuberth, Eight caprices for violoncello and second violo...

Volume labelled 'Pianoforte concertos'.

Comprising: Joachim Raff, Concerto for violoncello, op. 193; Frederic Grutzmacher, Concerto, op. 10; August Lindner, Concerto for violoncello, op. 34; Camille Saint-Saens, Concerto for violoncello, op. 33; Eduardo Lalo, Concerto for violoncello,...

Volume. Concertos for violoncello.

Comprising: Joachim Raff, Concerto for violoncello, op. 193, part for principal violoncello, with alterations to the score made by Bernhard Cossmann, 1880; Frederic Grutzmacher, Concerto for violoncello, op. 10, part for principal violoncello; Aug...

Results 101 to 108 of 108