Showing 4 results

Archival description
Brodsky Quartet (1894-present) Sitt, Hans (1850-1922), Viola player and composer
Print preview View:

Photograph of the Brodsky quartet

Portrait photograph of the Brodsky quartet, with Adolph Brodsky, seated, and Ottakar Novacek, Hans Sitt and Julius Klengel standing. Klengel is holding his cello; the smaller instruments are seen on tables/chairs.

Brodsky Quartet (1894-present)