Showing 29 results

Archivistische beschrijving
Brodsky Papers Novácek, Ottokar Eugen (1866-1900), Composer and violinist
Print preview View:

Photograph of the Brodsky quartet

Portrait photograph of the Brodsky quartet, with Adolph Brodsky, seated, and Ottakar Novacek, Hans Sitt and Julius Klengel standing. Klengel is holding his cello; the smaller instruments are seen on tables/chairs.

Brodsky Quartet (1894-present)

Resultaten 1 tot 10 van 29