Affichage de 4 résultats

Description archivistique
Brodsky Papers Brodsky Quartet (1894-present) Novácek, Ottokar Eugen (1866-1900), Composer and violinist
Aperçu avant impression Affichage :

Programme of the first concert given by the Brodsky Quartet, with Brahms

Programme of the first concert of the Brodsky Quartet which took place in the old Gewandhaus Hall on Wednesday 6 February. The members of this original Brodsky Quartet were Adolf Brodsky, Ottokar Novacek, Hans Sitt and Leopold Grutzmacher. Brahm...

Brodsky Quartet (1894-present)

Photograph of the Brodsky quartet

  • GB GB1179 AB-AB/3-AB/3/11
  • Pièce
  • c.1885
  • Fait partie de Brodsky Papers

Portrait photograph of the Brodsky quartet, with Adolph Brodsky, seated, and Ottakar Novacek, Hans Sitt and Julius Klengel standing. Klengel is holding his cello; the smaller instruments are seen on tables/chairs.

Brodsky Quartet (1894-present)