Showing 4 results

Archival description
Carl Fuchs Papers Cossmann, Bernhard (1822-1910), cellist
Print preview View:

Volume. Concertos for violoncello.

Comprising: Joachim Raff, Concerto for violoncello, op. 193, part for principal violoncello, with alterations to the score made by Bernhard Cossmann, 1880; Frederic Grutzmacher, Concerto for violoncello, op. 10, part for principal violoncello; Aug...