Showing 34 results

Archival description
Handel, George Frideric (1685-1759), composer
Advanced search options
Print preview View:

A Choice Collection of Ayres arr. Haislip

4 letters from Douglas Haislip to PJ, and publicity brochure for Solid Brass. With scores of A Choice Collection of Ayres (ensemble, and Suite for brass (Handel) - arr. for quintet ( and for 10 piece (

Haislip, Douglas D. (c.1950-present), Trumpet player

Results 1 to 10 of 34