Affichage de 1 résultats

Description archivistique
Brodsky Papers Brodsky Quartet (1894-present) Série
Aperçu avant impression Affichage :

Publicity material relating to the Brodsky Quartet

Three programmes of concerts performed by the Brodsky Quartet. The first, dated 26 March 1896, was held at the RMCM, and the quartet consisted of Adolph Brodsky, C Rawdon Briggs, Simon Speelman, and Carl Fuchs. The programme consisted of the Qua...

Brodsky Quartet (1894-present)