Showing 71 results

Archival description
Roy Heaton Smith Collection
Print preview View:

A Little Suite for Martin, for solo piano [op. 70]

Three nearly identical photographic copies of the autograph MS of 'A Little Suite for Martin', for solo piano [op. 70]. The work is written in six movements: I. Impromptu, II. In Memoriam B.B. (and others), III. Werewolf Waltz, IV. Dr...

Results 1 to 10 of 71