Item DL/6/79 - Elektra Programme

Identity area

Reference code

GB GB1179 DL-DL/6-DL/6/79


Elektra Programme


  • 24-May-75 (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

1 item

Context area

Name of creator

Archival history

Immediate source of acquisition or transfer

Content and structure area

Scope and content

Performers: Royal Opera Chorus, Orchestra of the Royal Opera House Cast: Patricia Payne, Heather Begg, Anne Wilkins, Anne Conoley, Teresa Cahill, Margaret Kingsley, Danica Mastilovic, Berit Lindholm, Kerstin Meyer, Ula Van Wyk, Elena Davis, Adrian De Peyer, Paul Statham, Norman Bailey, Richard Van Allan, Ragnar Ulfung Held at The Royal Opera House, Covent Garden Conductor: Colin Davis

Appraisal, destruction and scheduling


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Conditions governing reproduction

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Physical characteristics and technical requirements

Finding aids

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Genre access points

Description control area

Description identifier

Institution identifier

Rules and/or conventions used


Level of detail

Dates of creation revision deletion




Accession area